Show In Navigator – Flex Builder – when your getting lost in the file structure!

In the code editor of any file, Right Click and go to Show in Navigator to see the files location relative to the other packages/classes/projects. Very handy when using GoTo Definition (F3) or Crtl+Left Click to jump between files.

“Where am I?”, now you know!

4 Responses to “Show In Navigator – Flex Builder – when your getting lost in the file structure!”

  1. pickel Therapie Says:

    I’ve recently started a blog, the information you offer on this website has helped me tremendously.

    Thank you for all of your time & work.

    • Moon Says:

      elle oh estee – ur#0382m&;….. ‘babai’ -_-”pawprintz – babe!! so sorry lah, i’m seldom online.. hur hur.. how’s settling back there?yeah i keep thinking of you every time i go esplanade loh..

  2. cheap link building services Says:

    I create a comment each time I especially enjoy a post
    on a website or I have something to valuable to contribute to
    the conversation. Usually it is a result of the passion communicated in the post I browsed.
    And on this article Show In Navigator – Flex Builder – when your getting lost
    in the file structure! Bishop On Development. I was excited enough
    to post a thought 😉 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it only me or do some of the remarks appear like they are left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at other online social sites, I would like to follow you. Could you make a list all of your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. celebs without Makeup Says:

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet users, its
    really really fastidious post on building up new
    website.

Leave a Reply

